Results

Fluevog Shoes

  • Sign In or Register
  • Cart (0)

    Your Cart

    Your shipping cart is empty! Click here to start shopping.

    Subtotal$0
    View Cart

Store Locator

If you feel the urge to stand amongst Fluevogs, breathe the smell of leather, taste the…   well, don’t eat the shoes, but visit them regularly at any of our stores or those of our friends (and retailers)!

Stores Retailers

Fluevog Stores

Calgary
207 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1B7
1-403-265-1970
Get Directions
calgary@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu-Sat: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Edmonton
10330 82 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 1Z8
1-780-250-1970
Get Directions
edmonton@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Thu-Fri: 11:00am - 9:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Vancouver Gastown
65 Water Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1A1
1-604-688-6228
Get Directions
gastown@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Vancouver Granville
837 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1K7
1-604-688-2828
Get Directions
vancouver@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Victoria
566 Johnson St
Victoria, BC V8W 1M3
1-250-590-1970
Get Directions
victoria@fluevog.com

Mon-Sat: 10:30am - 6:30pm
Sun: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Ottawa
61 William Street
Ottawa, ON K1N 6Z9
1-613-244-1970
Get Directions
ottawa@fluevog.com

Mon-Sat: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Toronto Distillery
4 Trinity Street
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4
1-416-583-1970
Get Directions
distillery@fluevog.com

Mon-Thu: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri-Sat: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Toronto Queen St W
686 Queen Street West
Toronto, ON M6J 1E7
1-416-581-1420
Get Directions
toronto@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thu-Sat: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Montréal St. Denis
3857 rue St. Denis
Montréal, QC H2W 2M4
1-514-509-1627
Get Directions
montreal@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu-Fri: 11:00am - 9:00pm
Sat: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Montréal Vieux-Port
180 rue St-Paul Ouest
Montréal, QC H2Y 1Z8
1-514-379-1970
Get Directions
vieuxport@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thu-Sat: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Québec
539 St-Joseph Est
Québec, QC G1K 3B7
1-581-981-4809
Get Directions
quebec@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu-Fri: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Amsterdam
Heiligeweg 37
Amsterdam, 1012 XN
020 891 4255
Get Directions
amsterdam@fluevog.com

Now Open!

Mon: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Tue-Wed: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri-Sat: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
San Francisco Haight
1697 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
1-415-436-9784
Get Directions
sanfran@fluevog.com

Mon-Sat: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
San Francisco Union Square
253 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94108
1-415-296-7900
Get Directions
unionsquare@fluevog.com

Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Los Angeles Abbot Kinney
1327.5 Abbot Kinney Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
1-310-392-1970
Get Directions
abbotkinney@fluevog.com

Mon-Sun: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Denver
1439 Larimer St
Denver, CO 80202
1-303-629-8669
Get Directions
denver@fluevog.com

Mon-Thu: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri-Sat: 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Washington, DC
1265 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington, DC 20007
1-202-337-5683
Get Directions
washington@fluevog.com

Mon-Thu: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Fri-Sat: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Chicago
1539-41 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622
1-773-772-1983
Get Directions
chicago@fluevog.com

Mon-Fri: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sat: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
New Orleans
321 Chartres St
New Orleans, LA 70130
1-504-523-7296
Get Directions
neworleans@fluevog.com

Mon-Thu: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Fri-Sat: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Boston
302 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115
1-617-266-1079
Get Directions
boston@fluevog.com

Mon-Fri: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sat: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Minneapolis
2900 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408
1-612-821-1970
Get Directions
minneapolis@fluevog.com

Mon-Thu: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Fri-Sat: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
New York Brooklyn
37 Main Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
1-718-316-6533
Get Directions
brooklyn@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thu-Sat: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 7:00pm
New York Manhattan
250 Mulberry Street
New York, NY 10012
1-212-431-4484
Get Directions
newyork@fluevog.com

Mon-Wed: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thu-Sat: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Portland
1224 SW Stark Street
Portland, OR 97205
1-503-241-3338
Get Directions
portland@fluevog.com

Mon-Sat: 11:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Seattle
205 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101
1-206-441-1065
Get Directions
seattle@fluevog.com

Mon-Sat: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Retailers

Great White North

Alberta

Gravity Pope | Calgary
1126 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 0B4
403-245-0183
Shoes t'Boot
105 - 713 Main St
Canmore, AB T1W 2B2
403-675-0017
Gravity Pope | Edmonton
10442 - 82 Avenue
Suite 2
Edmonton, AB T6E 2A2
780-439-1637
The Shoe Tree
326 6 Street South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 2C8
403-328-9484

British Columbia

Hollywood Shoes
150 Hollywood Rd S #13
Kelowna, BC V1X 3S9
250-860-0907
Walk the Coast
4574 Elizabeth Street
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 6L6
Timberline Footfitters
1080B Victoria Street
Prince George, BC V2L 2L2
250-562-4047
Waterlily
2537 Beacon Avenue West
#101
Sidney, BC V8L 1Y2
250-656-5606
Gravity Pope | Vancouver
2205 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6K 1N9
604-731-7673

Manitoba

Eveline Street
23031 HWY 44 @ Henderson
Lockport, MB R3C 2E7
204-757-7999

Ontario

Miller Shoes
130 James Street North
Hamilton, ON L8R 2K7
905-527-1950
Gravity Pope | Toronto
1010 Queen Street West
Toronto, ON M6J 1H6
647-748-5155

Saskatchewan

Zoe's Boutique
1732 Badham Boulevard
Regina, SK S4P 0L9
306-757-3000

Yukon

Sagebrush Shoes
204 Main Street
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2A9
867-456-7788

Home of the Brave

Nevada

Shoe | Reno
104 California Avenue
Reno, NV 89509
775-324-4616

Oregon

Village Shoes
369 East Main Street
Ashland, OR 97520
1-844-482-1321

Wisconsin

Shoo | Milwaukee
241 N Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5819
414-765-2355

International

Australia

Icon Footwear
138 Collins Street
Hobart 7000
62247688
Sole Devotion
1 Degraves Street
Melbourne 3000
+61 3 9639 9636

Germany

performa concept store
gustav-binder-straße 2-6
Heilbronn 74072
+49.7131.390 34 35

New Zealand

Timeless Soles
17A Commons Ave
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga 3116

Mailing List

Join our mailing list and you’ll be entered to WIN $200 FLUEDOLLARS each month!!