Results

FREE SOCKS with purchase of shoes while supplies last!

Fluevog Shoes

  • Sign In or Register
  • Cart (0)

    Your Cart

    Your shipping cart is empty! Click here to start shopping.

    Subtotal$0
    View Cart

Watercolour YYC at The Peanut Gallery

Watercolour YYC is a group show that hopes to enrich the community with a stronger watercolour presence and to represent the diverse range of what watercolour art can be! Check out the line up of locally, nationally and internationally renowned artists being featured:

Brittney Tough (brittneytough.com), Aaron Navrady (aaronnavrady.com), Karen Klassen (karenklassen.com), Mandy Stobo (facebook.com/Stobostuff), Rex Beanland (rexbeanland.com), Katie Green (katiegreenartist.com), Brian Battista (brianbatista.com), Derek Besant (derekbesant.com), Paula Timm (paulatimm.com), Roberto Rozo, Ross Lynem (rosslynem.blogspot.ca), Doug Driediger (cspacekingedward.com/meet-metrographics), Nadien Cole, Brent Laycock (brentlaycock.com), Cameron Lee Roberts (cameronleeroberts.com), Paul Kuhn (paulkuhngallery.com) and Aaron Sidorenko (aaronsidorenko.ca)

Watercolour YYC will be exhibiting from June 16 to July 26

Fluevog Calgary
207 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB
403.265.1970

Back to Flueblog

Mailing List

Join our mailing list and you’ll be entered to WIN $200 FLUEDOLLARS each month!!