Results

Fluevog Shoes

  • Sign In or Register
  • Cart (0)

    Your Cart

    Your shipping cart is empty! Click here to start shopping.

    Subtotal$0
    View Cart

Stores

If you want to explore the world of Fluevog in person, visit one of our stores for full immersion. There’s a little bit of Fluevog all around the world. Find your own slice here.

If you’re looking for other friends and authorized retailers who carry Fluevog, check out our Store Locator.

All authorized retailers are listed below. Please be cautious when shopping online and avoid unauthorized online retailers/websites.

Great White North

CalgaryCalgary
calgary@fluevog.com
207 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1B7
1-403-265-1970

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone, email & curbside pick-up
services available

EdmontonEdmonton
edmonton@fluevog.com
10330 82 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 1Z8
1-780-250-1970

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone, email & curbside pick-up
services available

Montréal St. DenisMontréal St. Denis
montreal@fluevog.com
3857 rue St. Denis
Montréal, QC H2W 2M4
1-514-509-1627
Montréal Vieux-PortMontréal Vieux-Port
vieuxport@fluevog.com
180 rue St-Paul Ouest
Montréal, QC H2Y 1Z8
1-514-379-1970
OttawaOttawa
ottawa@fluevog.com
61 William Street
Ottawa, ON K1N 6Z9
1-613-244-1970
Québec CityQuébec City
quebec@fluevog.com
539 St-Joseph Est
Québec, QC G1K 3B7
1-581-981-4809
Toronto DistilleryToronto Distillery
distillery@fluevog.com
4 Trinity Street
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4
1-416-583-1970
Toronto Queen St WToronto Queen St W
toronto@fluevog.com
686 Queen Street West
Toronto, ON M6J 1E7
1-416-581-1420
Vancouver GastownVancouver Gastown
gastown@fluevog.com
65 Water Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 1A1
1-604-688-6228

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone, email & curbside pick-up
services available

Vancouver GranvilleVancouver Granville
vancouver@fluevog.com
837 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1K7
1-604-688-2828

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone, email & curbside pick-up
services available

VictoriaVictoria
victoria@fluevog.com
566 Johnson St
Victoria, BC V8W 1M3
1-250-590-1970

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone, email & curbside pick-up
services available

Home of the Brave

Boston FaneuilBoston Faneuil
boston@fluevog.com
1 S Market St 2135
Boston, MA 02109
1-617-266-1079

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone & email service available

Boston NewburyBoston Newbury
newbury@fluevog.com
226 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
1-857-350-3333

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone & email service available

ChicagoChicago
chicago@fluevog.com
1539-41 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622
1-773-772-1983
DallasDallas
dallas@fluevog.com
2633 Main St
Dallas, TX 75226
1-469-930-1970

Opening swoon!

DenverDenver
denver@fluevog.com
1439 Larimer St
Denver, CO 80202
1-303-629-8669
Los Angeles Abbot KinneyLos Angeles Abbot Kinney
abbotkinney@fluevog.com
1327.5 Abbot Kinney Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
1-310-392-1970
MinneapolisMinneapolis
minneapolis@fluevog.com
2900 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55408
1-612-821-1970

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone & email service available

New OrleansNew Orleans
neworleans@fluevog.com
321 Chartres St
New Orleans, LA 70130
1-504-523-7296

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone & email service available

New York BrooklynNew York Brooklyn
brooklyn@fluevog.com
37 Main Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
1-718-316-6533
New York ManhattanNew York Manhattan
newyork@fluevog.com
250 Mulberry Street
New York, NY 10012
1-212-431-4484
PortlandPortland
portland@fluevog.com
1224 SW Harvey Milk (Stark) Street
Portland, OR 97205
1-503-241-3338
San Francisco HaightSan Francisco Haight
sanfran@fluevog.com
1697 Haight Street
San Francisco, CA 94117
1-415-436-9784
San Francisco Union SquareSan Francisco Union Square
unionsquare@fluevog.com
253 Grant Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94108
1-415-296-7900
SeattleSeattle
seattle@fluevog.com
205 Pine Street
Seattle, WA 98101
1-206-441-1065
Washington, DCWashington, DC
washington@fluevog.com
1265 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington, DC 20007
1-202-337-5683

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone & email service available

Across the pond

AmsterdamAmsterdam
amsterdam@fluevog.com
Heiligeweg 37
Amsterdam, North Holland 1012 XN
020 891 4255

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Phone & email service available

Down under

MelbourneMelbourne
melbourne@fluevog.com
1 Degraves St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
03 9639 9636
Mon-Sun: 11:00am - 5:00pm

Retailers

Great White North

Alberta

Shoes t'Boot
105 - 713 Main St
Canmore, AB T1W 2B2
403-675-0017

British Columbia

Cadence Shoes
527 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N9
250-868-8333
Timberline Footfitters
1080B Victoria Street
Prince George, BC V2L 2L2
250-562-4047

Manitoba

Eveline Street
23031 HWY 44 @ Henderson
Lockport, MB R3C 2E7
204-757-7999

Ontario

Miller Shoes
130 James Street North
Hamilton, ON L8R 2K7
905-527-1950

Saskatchewan

Zoe's Boutique
1928 12th Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 3Y9
306-757-0888

Home of the Brave

Nevada

Shoe | Reno
104 California Avenue
Reno, NV 89509
775-324-4616

Oregon

Village Shoes
369 East Main Street
Ashland, OR 97520
1-844-482-1321

Wisconsin

Shoo | Milwaukee
241 N Broadway
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5819
414-765-2355

International

Australia

Icon Footwear
138 Collins Street
Hobart 7000
62247688

Germany

performa concept store
Gustav-Binder-Straße 2-6
Heilbronn 74072
+ 49 7131 390 17 31

Mailing List

Join our mailing list and you’ll be entered to WIN $200 FLUEDOLLARS each month!!